Winner of the Best Wrinkle Cream Reviews as of 2014

LifeCell Skin Cream

Hi, I'm Jane! Like most women, when I entered my thirties, I started noticing fine lines around my eyes and mouth and a couple of unattractive splotches. I was still a young vibrant woman and I figured with today’s technological advancements, there must be products out there that would ensure my youth and vibrancy could be reflected on my face as well… and without breaking the bank. 

So I went in search of anti-wrinkle products that would help me. After months of researching dozens online forums, message boards and blogs and of trial and error (I quickly discovered 95% of anti-wrinkle products don’t work or have harmful side effects),  here are the three products I found that were by far the most effective:

Click here to read the full story...

Meaningful Beauty Review

Meaningful Beauty’s main page claims that through their products you will learn the secrets to Cindy Crawfords youthful skin. On the product page itself they go further, mentioning that during a six week clinical study 85% of participants reported skin improvement, 91% noted an overall healthier appearance, 76% noticed a decrease in skin dullness and dryness, and 85% would recommend this product to a friend. Which sounds impressive, but the question is can Meaningfull Beauty actually live up to all of it? Continue reading to find out more.

How does it Work?

The story behind what makes Meaningful Beauty is cause to make anyone skeptical. A rare melon cultivated by scientists in the south of France? This sounds more like the plot of a bad science fiction movie then skin care. Skepticism aside however, the melon contains a powerful antioxidant called superoxide dismutase. Which is often referred to by the manufacturers as the “youth molecule” responsible for their products age defying properties. Interesting? Yes, but how does it actually work?

Meaningful Beauty is actually a series of five different products. A skin softening cleanser, Antioxidant day creme, Anti Aging night creme, Lifting eye creme, and finally Firming chest and neck creme. As well as three bonus products available from their main site the Deep Cleansing Masque, Travel size glowing serum, and Wrinkle smoothing capsules.

The full ingredient list for these products, apart from the ‘special’ melon however remains a mystery. It is however, reasonably priced at 39.95 (not including shipping) and is backed by a 60 day no questions asked money back guarantee.

User Experiences

The reviews of Meaningful Beauty are incredibly varied. However, the greater majority reported that the product did not live up to its claims in any respect, and in some cases had led to a host of skin problems, swollen eyes, hives, itchy skin and a red burned look in more extreme cases. However, for those it did work for they state that it has worked very well and they are happily continuing to order more.

The average opinion seems to be that the product quite simply does not work, and though it is inexpensive by comparison you seem to be getting what you paid for in the results.

Advantages:

  • Inexpensive

Disadvantages:

  • Undisclosed, large ingredient list
  • Poor consumer reviews
  • Potentially skin irritating

 

Conclusion

Our take on it, is that until there is further evidence provided to prove out that Meaningful Beauty is doing more then relying on Cindy Crawford’s beauty and reputation to make sales, as well as their “secret melon” we would caution you to stay away from it, even if it does seem to be a reasonable value for the money.

 

Where to buy Cindy Crawford Meaningful beauty Anti-aging system?

We found the best Meaningful beauty discounts on this Amazon link here. We recommend you first to read this article here before wasting money.

 

 

Comments on Meaningful Beauty Review Leave a Comment

July 2, 2011

Ann Sammis @ 10:10 am #

I found this product to be less than advertised. I have been useing it for a month and have found NO significant difference in my skin. I am returning the product.

July 17, 2011

Lois @ 12:51 pm #

Love the product…I have used it for well over a year and there is a signifigant difference in overall appearance in my skin..Wouldn’t do without it…..I am not a make up person, I use lipstain, eye makeup a little and I swear by Meaningful beauty….I stopped using it last year, couldn’t afford it and started again when the difference was overwhelming…..They make it very appealing in how often you need it, etc..Very accommodating,they bend over backwards for you, you can pick your own kit at what you use the most, etc as well….the price is also pleasing…

July 27, 2011

Alice Jones @ 2:14 pm #

This is just another skin care product that doesn’t live up to its hype. My sensitive skin broke out and scarred. I burned, itched and got deep pustules that finally surfaced and left scars in their wake. On the bright side, when I called the company and reported what the products were doing to me, they refunded all the money I had spent including shipping and handling, without making me send the products back. I was told to just throw them away. I can certainly handle that! I wish the product worked but it just doesn’t do anything more than any other line. I often break out when I try drug store brands but I certainly wasn’t expecting to with this one. Live and learn. You can’t judge a product by its price tag or its spokesperson. Not even if its Cindy Crawford or Cote DePablo! I’m rating this a one star because there’s isn’t anything lower I can give it.

Alice Jones @ 2:21 pm #

One thing to take note of when you’re watching the infomercial and being shown the “rare” melon that stays fresh longer….. the old looking, shriveled up one is the very same type of melon. So why is it rotting like any other variety of melon would? Why doesn’t this “rare” melon stay fresh, too? Watch infomercials very carefully. Many of them have dead giveaways like this one. Better yet, change the channel.

August 7, 2011

LGARP @ 6:39 pm #

I TO HAVE HAD RED IRRATION. MY CHEST AND NECJ AREA LOOKED LIKED A TERRIBLE SUNBURN FOR MANY DAYS. HAD TO QUIT USING THE NECK PRODCUT. I DID TRY TO CANCEL MY ORDER IT TOOK MANY TRIES BEFORE IT WAS FINALLLY CANCLED

August 8, 2011

Maria Caras @ 9:23 am #

I have been using this product now for 2 months and if is GREAT, I have had friends and family even say they notice a difference in my skin, I LOVE IT!!! Thank you, Cindy!

August 21, 2011

cj @ 12:48 am #

I have only used too days now so far Im pleased

August 29, 2011

Judy @ 10:09 pm #

I have used meaningful beauty for over a year and I am very pleased. My skin is very resiliant and I found my wrinkles diminish or go very light. I have four kids and people can’t believe it. I am 38 years old, but people tend to think I’m a lot younger. I have tried many products and for me to stick to one, has to be a very good one at that.

September 24, 2011

vic @ 7:24 pm #

Meaningful Beauty was given to me as a gift by my sister in law who loves it. We are both 45 years old and only have a few lines. I have always taken care of my skin. We both have sensitive skin. Both of us have had great results with this product. I am allergic to sunscreen and I leave off the daily moisturizer and use the night cream instead, unless I am going to the beach.(Which is about twice a year) I have seen a noticeable improvement in my skin and with the glow serum, Neither one of us are wearing any foundation. This is the first time since I was about 16 that I have left off my foundation! The chest and neck cream is a great product. The eye cream burns if it gets in your eyes, but I do see an improvement, just be careful. I had to leave off the toner, it burns me, but any kind of toner does. I think everyone should try this product. I sold cosmetics for several years and am a licensed cosmetologist, i do recommend this stuff!

September 28, 2011

t rogers @ 10:55 am #

I placed a order for the special for 39.95 total price,plus the free gifts!!! So far i was charged the whole amount. To me it is a total scam. I do not recommend the product. I have called sent product back , I did my part now reinburst my account or send me a check.

November 10, 2011

Ang @ 10:02 am #

I want to warn other consumers about the experience I had with Cindy’s Meaningful Beauty, as this company does Not provide good customer service. I decided to order one kit just to try. Cindy’s team enrolled me into the Club, where I would be charged in installments. This was a first disadvantage. The idea that my bank account could be a pump for somebody who wants to be rich does not make me feel comfortable. The second disadvantage is.. The company sent me a first kit that costs $125,84 and charged me 4 installments instead of 3. It is $45.94 / 39.95 /39.95 and 47.94. I was not able to get an explanation or a refund for the 4th installment .I was $47,94 overcharged. In accordance with return policy buyers should claim their money within 60 days. They charged me within 90 days. I was misled, as it sounds like their policy is a trap for customers. I used creams a few days. I would say their products are not better nor worse than any creams we buy in Wal-mart. So why do we have to spend such money, if we can get same creams by buying from different cosmetic companies for less expensive cost and without having issues with customer servise ? I do NOT recommend this company to anyone.

November 16, 2011

Chris @ 12:06 pm #

I would not recommend this to anyone. The product was crap and the customer care was even worse. Cindy Crawford should be ashamed!

November 25, 2011

Gloria @ 7:29 pm #

Plain and simple, they suck! I bought product, but my face got red and irritated so I returned the product. I was told I would get refunded and til now it has not happened. I called and their customer service is worthless. All she could say is I’m sorry, which I’m sorry doesnt cut it. It was so easy and fast for them to enroll me and take my $, but once people want their refund its not so easy. I would not recommend to anyone. Good luck if you do buy and choose to return.

January 3, 2012

holly @ 5:31 pm #

Ordered the 90 day 5 piece kit to be delivered where our wedding was, the start of my problem. Everything came as ordered and I began to use on my VERY sensitive skin, was fine, which impressed me. There are lots of ingredients and not sure on some of them, so to be safe only use the simple things…day, night cream n moisture cleanser which I love. The lifting eye cream is nice too. The nightmare is customer service, NEVER do auto ship, they can’t figure it out if you change or delete items and charge you anyway….nevermind the address change….and the on-line store, wow a real experience…BAD! One star rate for NOT getting it together….

Leave a Comment

Fields marked by an asterisk (*) are required.